Sara Lindvall. VD/Ekonomichef
sara.lindvall@timsforsbil.se
0433- 525987

Eric Dahl. Transportchef

eric.dahl@timsforsbil.se 
0433-718 50

Ronny Svensson. Försäljningsansvarig
ronny.svensson@timsforsbil.se
0433-718 83

Lotta Sundberg. Ekonomi, Administration, Löner
lotta.sundberg@timsforsbil.se
0433-718 42

Anette Gunnarsson. Ekonomi, Administration
anette.gunnarsson@timsforsbil.se
0433-718 40

Fredrik Anderson. Transportledare
fredrik.andersson@timsforsbil.se
0433-525983

Vicky Fyhrlund. Transportledare
vicky.fyhrlund@timsforsbil.se 
0433-718 51

Benke Norén. ÅteriBruk
benke.noren@timsforsbil.se
072-0882684

Växel
info@timsforsbil.se
0433-526 000

Fredrik Svensson
Thims Brukspellets AB
Thims Fastighets AB
Fiia Hus i Timsfors AB
fredrik.svensson@timsforsbil.se
0433- 718 85

Sofie Josefsson
Thims Brukspellets AB
Thims Fastighets AB
Fiia Hus i Timsfors AB
sofie.josefsson@timsforsbil.se
0433-525982